INTERVIEWS

Hello, my lovely readers!

I am happy to share my success story with you and show you some tips and tricks that no one showed me (which would make my life so much easier). I am here to help new authors because I remember how overwhelming it was to start something so complex like writing, googling every single issue that came my way. And believe me, there were some issues. I am so happy that my success inspired others to follow their dreams as well. So, if you haven’t signed up just yet, please do so. And feel free to comment, like and share.

If you are interested in reading some of my interviews, here are some blurbs and links to the pages where you can read the rest of it. I would like to thank my colleagues from Smashwords and Book Reader Magazine for showing interest in my work.

 

My interview for Smashwords

Describe your desk

I love this question. If you could see my desk right now, I would be embarrassed. Some of the things I can see right now: coffee (of course), tortilla chips, books, remote controller, post-it notes, cell phone… Huge desk, though.

Where did you grow up, and how did this influence your writing?

I grew up in Euro which affected my writing deeply, in a good way. I grew up in a place where people were mostly poor, which made me strive for something greater. And I continue to do so.
What’s the story behind your latest book?
“What Have We Done?” is a story about normal, flawed people. I tried to paint the picture of a poetic romance and heartbreak, but still keep it real. We were all someone’s source of pain, why not embrace that fact? It’s true no matter what we want to believe. It has a good humorous and lovable background to the story, which will hopefully make people experience all sorts of emotions.
Do you remember the first story you ever read and the impact it had on you?
“The Little Prince”, which is probably the greatest masterpiece of all time. When I first read it, I was maybe 6 years old and it was an amazing fairytale to me. When I grew up, I read it again, and I understood it for what it really was. Not many books are for children and adults at the same time. Such a profound story. For the rest of the interview, click here.
My interview for Book Reader Magazine
Tell us a little about yourself. Where were you raised? Where do you live now?
International award-winning writer. Raised in Europe, where I currently live. No pets right now, unfortunately.
At what age did you realize your fascination with books? When did you start writing?
I don’t remember when I started, I was way too young. Don’t get me wrong, back then my work wasn’t impressive. Well, to my mom and dad it was.
Tell us a little about your latest book?
“What Have We Done?” is a romantic story which will hopefully make you laugh and cry in the end. It’s a series and I am currently writing part two. It’s about friends, lovers, choices and mistakes. It’s about good people being selfish sometimes. It’s a story we can all relate to.  For the rest of the interview, click here.
Leave a Reply

